University Committee members

Current membership

Eric Sandgren

Credentials: Chair

Position title: Professor, Pathobiological Sciences

Email: eric.sandgren@wisc.edu

Erica Halverson

Position title: Professor, Curriculum & Instruction

Email: erhalverson@education.wisc.edu

Kristyn Masters

Position title: Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Email: kmasters@wisc.edu

Lauren Papp

Position title: Professor, School of Human Ecology

Email: papp@wisc.edu

Fernando Tejedo-Herrero

Position title: Professor, Department of Spanish & Portuguese

Email: lftejedo@wisc.edu

Susan Thibeault

Position title: Professor, Department of Surgery

Email: thibeault@surgery.wisc.edu